Photos!

As promised, here are some amazing photos of my trip to Scotland/Europe so far!

Image

 

An awesome dragon in the Tower of London that is made of weapons and armor.

Image

 

Changing of the guard.

Image

Big Ben

Image

The front of the main building of the University of Glasgow

Image

Loch Lomond and some hills!

Image

A great photo of me (probably one of my better photos, honestly)

Image

View from Dumbarton Castle

Image

Bogey poses with the view from my window.

Image

A nice pond with some mountains in the background

Image

Look at how big they are! (Forgive the window reflection; some of the best scenes were on the bus!)

Image

This one has a tiny island!

Image

Loch Garry. Kinda does looks like Scotland.

Image

 

Some mountains on the Isle of Skye.

Image

 

Sligachan Bridge

Image

Old Man of Storr

Image

 

And a loch right next to it. One of my favorite photos so far.

Image

And last but not least, Glen Coe!

And again, my Instagram site has these photos and more, so be sure to visit that, because I will be able to update that easier than I can directly on the blog.

Until next time!

-Danny

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Photos!

  1. Terese Kasson

    Your pictures are amazing — you are not in the flat Midwest anymore!! Enjoy the remainder of the semester. I look forward to hearing about your experiences when you return to McKendree!

  2. Sarah Klucker

    I don’t know how I missed these when you first posted them. Great Pics! It was so nice to see Bogey too!! You absolutely look like you belong there Danny…red hair and all!

Leave a Reply

